Thursday, October 16, 2008

Silver Spring Town Center, Inc Elects Officers for 2008-2009

At its October 15, 2008 meeting, the Board of Directors of the Silver Spring Town Center, Inc. elected its officers for the 2008-2009 year: Alan S. Bowser, President; Jon Lourie, Vice President; Estefany Carrillo, Secretary; and Graciela Jaschek, Treasurer.

No comments: