Thursday, May 21, 2009

Capital Blues Ensemble

The Capital Blues Ensemble, winners of the DC Blues Society 2009 Festival Audition, performed at the first Annual Silver Spring Blues Festival at Downtown Silver Spring.

The Capital Blues Ensemble is John Vengrouskie - guitar, Art McKinney - drums, Bill Carey - bass, Anthony “Swamp Dog” Clark - harp, Brian Falkowski - sax, Gary Hendrickson - trumpet and Ian Walters - keys

No comments: